top of page
  • Writer's pictureKimberly B. Roybal

Under $50 Gift Guide for Her

I love Christmas shopping in general, but I particularly enjoy shopping for my loved ones and choosing presents that are unique for each of them. Because I have quite a few people to buy for however, finding affordable gifts is a priority for me -- and my budget.


Here's a roundup of affordable and fabulous Christmas gift ideas for under $50!


French Pressed Fancies under $50 holiday gift guide


I confess, I didn't even bother adding these earrings to my Christmas list -- I already bought them because I couldn't wait! Are these not the perfect holiday earrings?! They also come in white and black tassels if you prefer a more classic look beyond celebrating Christmas.


Red tassel bow earrings Holiday Gifts 2020



Even if you're not road tripping or flying this year for Christmas, this adorable travel set is a wonderful gift to give (and receive)! Couldn't we all use a gingham eye mask, hand cream and tinted lip balm for under $20? Absolutely!


Draper James travel kit Holiday Gifts 2020


Who doesn't love receiving something sparkly for Christmas, or frankly any time of year?! These domed statement studs that come in three different colors give the illusion of more crystal and more twinkle -- perfect for New Years Eve and other special occasions throughout the year! Kate Spade products are some of my all time favorite gifts to both give and receive because everyone's smile when opening them is genuine!


Kate Spade Diamond earrings Holiday Gifts 2020


Everyone can benefit from a little self TLC this year, especially after the hustle and bustle of the holidays. These three self care products from Target are both nourishing and purifying to give your loved ones a spa day in. After taking a relaxing lavender oil infused bath and exfoliating with a champagne sugar scrub, you can detox with a clean beauty mud mask -- sounds heavenly doesn't it!


Self care products Holiday Gifts 2020



Is there anything more luxe in the winter than a fur stole? Well, this faux fur stole has the ability to instantly take an ordinary coat or outfit to a high level of chic. I specifically told my husband to add this to my stocking this year so I can look chic all winter long!


Faux fur stole Holiday Gifts 2020


Speaking of faux fur, I am obsessed with this white throw blanket that's under $30! Perfect for minimalist decor and for snuggling up, Target has really outdone itself again. Other than the coziness of this blanket, I love the slight ruching to add extra detail and texture. You'll catch me on the couch every night with this blanket and a cup of tea in hand!


Faux fur throw blanket Holiday Gifts 2020


Several years ago when I worked at Sephora, there was nothing more exciting than setting up all of the seasonal gift bags and seasonal items! Their holiday kits vary in makeup, hair care, skincare and fragrances that make for perfect gifts. They are great bargain buys too! My top three are linked below.


Sephora gift sets under $50 holiday gift guide



You know what I love about getting cozy things for Christmas? I can use them for months afterwards since the cold months won't be over! This robe is on my personal Christmas list this year in my favorite color, pink! This fuzzy robe however comes in a few other prints and colors as well that are all suitable to be worn all winter long!


Pink Lily cozy robe Holiday Gift Guide


I love receiving and giving personalized items. For some reason they seem much more thoughtful! These initialed mugs from Anthropologie are simple yet personal gift for a friend, mom, mother in law and more! You can never have too many mugs, right?


Anthropologie initial mug Holiday Gifts 2020


Home slippers are always a home run present to give someone. Who doesn't love a cozy slide on shoe to wear around the house during chilly months? These slide on moccasins from J. Crew Factory come in a few other colors and prints and actually make you want to stay inside!


J.Crew Leopard print home slippers Holiday Gifts 2020


Masks are here to stay for a while, so why not make them look extra fabulous? This darling pearl and gold beaded chain is neutral enough to match a variety of masks, plus it matches a pair of simple pearl studs! I know I've misplaced one here and there, so a mask chain also makes it easier to keep track of it!


Pearl maks chain Holiday Gift Guide 2020

All these products are linked in my Like to Know It account! Happy holiday shopping! XOXO


French Pressed Fancies Gift Guide 2020 Under $50


24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page